ASCA board

ASCA announces new Board

The Australian Specialty Coffee Association (ASCA) has appointed its new board members at the 2019 ASCA Annual General Meeting (AGM) held at St Ali on 25 October. Kieran Westlake will remain President and Chris Wheatley will remain Treasurer.
Read More

NZSCA announces 2019 annual general meeting

The New Zealand Specialty Coffee Association (NZSCA) will host its 2019 annual general meeting at the Sherwood Queenstown hotel on 24 May. The NZSCA says this event is a great time to catch up and network with all members of the New Zealand coffee community.
Read More