Alliance for Coffee Excellence elects new board members

The Alliance For Coffee Excellence (ACE) announced on 27 March the election of four new board members: Keita Matsumoto, Cory Bush, Yuko Itoi and Aleco Chigounis. This election, voted in by ACE’s members, country partners and head judges, brings the number of formal board members to eleven.
Read More